Our 1-0 success at Leicester was hard earned, with Jadon Sancho scoring the winner, before Arsenal’s 100 per cent record came to an abrupt end at Old Trafford, courtesy of a 3-1 triumph. 

Antony marked his debut with the opener before two Marcus Rashford goals won it, and the striker is in the frame for the Premier League’s player award for September.

The last time a United manager gained the accolade was in January 2019, when Ole Gunnar Solskjaer picked up the trophy. Sir Alex Ferguson is the record holder for the total number of monthly wins, with 27.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published.


Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock